Our Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Perfecting The Art of Your Smile - Peter T. Cracchiolo Jr., DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 225 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-17
     
From the reception/check-in ... to the imaging and cleaning ... to Dr. Pete’s exam and care recommendations, I have found the BEST dentist and staff!
2020-03-14
     
Very friendly staff, state of the art equipment and procedures.
2020-03-13
     
Great experience during these crazy times! Dr. Pete and his staff are always so friendly.
2020-03-13
     
Thanks for making dentistry painless and less scary.
2020-03-11
     
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I receive excellent dental care at every appointment. Carmen M.
2020-03-09
     
2020-03-04
     
2020-03-04
     
2020-02-21
     
It is always a pleasant experience No need to dread going to the dentist. The receptionists are friendly. The hygienists are excellent.
2020-02-21
     
Pete and his team made the whole process easygoing. I look forward to my next appointment.
2020-02-19
     
Wonderful dentist and great team. Caring and thoughtful yet efficient.
2020-02-18
     
2020-02-18
     
Stephanie was incredibly thorough and soft handed during my cleaning. Great team work all around!
2020-02-15
     
2020-02-12
     
2020-02-11
     
2020-02-11
     
2020-02-06
     
Best dental practice I’ve experienced
2020-02-05
     
2020-02-04
     
She is so nice and made me feel calm and relaxed for my cleaning session. My mouth and teeth look and feel so clean and fresh afterwards.
2020-01-31
     
The staff is amazing! I would recommend this to all. Very pleased!
2020-01-24
     
The doctor and entire staff are very polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
2020-01-24
     
Excellent service
2020-01-22
     
Dr. Pete and his team are totally Patient focused nothing but great things to say
2020-01-21
     
Went there for first time last Fall, after bouncing around many different Dentists the past decade.The staff there is excellent - best in any office I've experienced.