Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Reviews

     
Perfecting The Art of Your Smile - Peter T. Cracchiolo Jr., DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-13
     
Professional service and courteous staff..!
2020-10-28
     
This is the best Dentist office I have ever been too. Dr. Pete and Staff you are the best! Thank you!
2020-10-27
     
The best!!! Everyone was friendly, professional and pain free!
2020-10-25
     
Everyone there is very nice and easy to communicate with. Dr. Cracchiolo does great work and makes you feel very comfortable.
2020-10-24
     
Had a wonderful experience .
2020-10-20
     
They are quick and efficient while still taking the time to make sure you are informed.
2020-10-13
     
Great office, great staff. Very friendly and welcoming.
2020-10-09
     
Dr. Cracchiolo and his staff are wonderful!! Their safety precautions for guests are on point!! The energetic staff made me feel relaxed about going to the...
2020-10-08
     
Excellent work!! Painless!!! Friendly.
2020-10-01
     
Dr. Pete and his staff are caring professionals who truly care for the people they help. They do great work, on time and complete.
2020-09-30
     
2020-09-29
     
Dr. Peter Cracchiolo and his staff are kind,welcoming and gentle.They treat you with respect and are very professional !!
2020-09-21
     
Dr Pete and his entire team are the best from reception to professional care/treatment.
2020-09-17
     
My experience was wonderful I will recommend Dr Cracchiolo to everyone. There are air purifiers so you feel comfortable and safe.
2020-09-16
     
My experience with Dr. Cracchiolo is so kind and gentle. He made my smile perfect I’m so happy!
2020-09-15
     
2020-08-31
     
They are ALWAYS the absolute BEST.
2020-08-29
     
2020-08-25
     
Wonderful staff and compassionate care! I recommend this practice to all of my patients.
2020-08-24
     
I always have a great experience here! Great friendly staff and Dr Pete is awesome!
2020-08-18
     
Dr Cracchiolo and his team make everyone feel right at home with their understanding sympathy and positive attitude.
2020-08-04
     
2020-08-01
     
I love this dentist! The people here are so nice and friendly. I was a little nervous about coming back after the coronavirus hit.
2020-07-31
     
2020-07-28
     
Thank you Dr. Cracchiolo and staff for thorough cleaning and nice experience. Would definitely recommend.