Our Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Perfecting The Art of Your Smile - Peter T. Cracchiolo Jr., DDS is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-14
     
2019-10-05
     
Now Peter is handling the business with new staff.I am happy so far with their service.
2019-10-02
     
Dr. Cracchiolo is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. He was more than accommodating about working with my busy schedule. 5 star
2019-09-25
     
2019-09-18
     
2019-09-18
     
Very good job
2019-09-09
     
2019-09-09
     
Quality of service by Dr. Pete it’s amazing, Also the staff member very highly trained.
2019-09-09
     
A welcoming and informative visit as a new patient.
2019-09-09
     
2019-08-09
     
Ok
2019-08-09
     
Thoughtful caring professional Doctors Assistants and staff.You will not be disappointed
2019-07-22
     
Best dental practice in the state!
2019-07-09
     
2019-07-09
     
Doctor Pete's staff is tremendous they are caring kind individuals who truly want to help. My best goes out to Emily and Darcey.
2019-07-09
     
Great staff and Dr Pete is very professional.
2019-07-09
     
2019-06-09
     
2019-06-09
     
The office is clean and inviting and I just enjoy being a patient of his. If you’re looking for a great dental practice, Dr. Pete is for you!
2019-06-09
     
2019-06-09
     
2019-06-09
     
Very professional, courteous, pleasant, explain procedures very thoroughly.
2019-05-21
     
I’ve been a patient at this office for nearly 30 years and couldn’t be happier. Friendly staff who are experienced and knowledgeable.
2019-05-13
     
Wonderful practice. make you feel comfortable, know you by name and explain any dental work in great a detail. I would highly recommend!
2019-05-13
     
Great staff, you feel like they are family.