Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Reviews

     
Perfecting The Art of Your Smile - Peter T. Cracchiolo Jr., DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 250 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-21
     
Dr Pete and his entire team are the best from reception to professional care/treatment.
2020-09-17
     
My experience was wonderful I will recommend Dr Cracchiolo to everyone. There are air purifiers so you feel comfortable and safe.
2020-09-16
     
My experience with Dr. Cracchiolo is so kind and gentle. He made my smile perfect I’m so happy!
2020-09-15
     
2020-08-31
     
They are ALWAYS the absolute BEST.
2020-08-29
     
2020-08-25
     
Wonderful staff and compassionate care! I recommend this practice to all of my patients.
2020-08-24
     
I always have a great experience here! Great friendly staff and Dr Pete is awesome!
2020-08-18
     
Dr Cracchiolo and his team make everyone feel right at home with their understanding sympathy and positive attitude.
2020-08-04
     
2020-08-01
     
I love this dentist! The people here are so nice and friendly. I was a little nervous about coming back after the coronavirus hit.
2020-07-31
     
2020-07-28
     
Thank you Dr. Cracchiolo and staff for thorough cleaning and nice experience. Would definitely recommend.
2020-07-28
     
Staff was very friendly and polite, Dr. Pete shows a great concern about the health of your teeth. Very comfortable environment
2020-07-27
     
2020-07-26
     
I feel very confident with Dr. Cracchiolo and his dentistry team. Friendly staff and using state of the art equipment.
2020-07-24
     
Very professional and friendly dental office. The entire staff is very skilled, they are very soft and thoughtful during the procedures.
2020-07-24
     
2020-07-23
     
2020-06-19
     
Such a great experience with this Dental practice! I highly recommended this practice!
2020-06-06
     
I was very comfortable with the changes and could not think of anything that could be done differently.
2020-06-04
     
Dr. Pete and staff are so compassionate, concerning, committed and caring! Their professionalism is second to none! He’s the BEST!!!
2020-06-04
     
I am delighted that we found Dr. Cracchiolo. He inspires confidence in his decisions, and he does a terrific job.
2020-03-17
     
From the reception/check-in ... to the imaging and cleaning ... to Dr. Pete’s exam and care recommendations, I have found the BEST dentist and staff!
2020-03-14
     
Very friendly staff, state of the art equipment and procedures.