Our Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Perfecting The Art of Your Smile - Peter T. Cracchiolo Jr., DDS is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-10
     
Fantastic dentist, fantastic staff and a warm, comfortable environment. I feel like I'm visiting family. Thank you!
2019-12-06
     
Very welcoming and very nice staff.Office very clean and best of all no wait!!I really appreciate doctors who are respectful to their patient time.Dr Peter was very professional,I would highly recommend him.
2019-11-26
     
2019-11-22
     
After the explanation from the team and a wonderful adjustment for the night guard,I have tried it on for a few nights and actually helped my sleep without any discomfort.
2019-11-20
     
2019-11-19
     
2019-11-08
     
2019-11-06
     
Excellent care
2019-11-05
     
2019-10-30
     
2019-10-25
     
2019-10-22
     
2019-10-14
     
2019-10-05
     
Now Peter is handling the business with new staff.I am happy so far with their service.
2019-10-04
     
2019-10-02
     
Dr. Cracchiolo is an excellent and incredibly gentle dentist. He was more than accommodating about working with my busy schedule. 5 star
2019-09-25
     
2019-09-18
     
Very good job
2019-09-18
     
2019-09-09
     
A welcoming and informative visit as a new patient.
2019-09-09
     
2019-09-09
     
2019-09-09
     
Quality of service by Dr. Pete it’s amazing, Also the staff member very highly trained.
2019-08-09
     
Ok
2019-08-09
     
Thoughtful caring professional Doctors Assistants and staff.You will not be disappointed